Power Morphicon is a convention that happens every two years centered around the popular series Power Rangers in which thousands of fans gather to celebrate the show.

Some highlights from Morphicon included the Power Rangers Super Megaforce cast panel featuring John Mark Loudermilk (Blue Super Megaforce Ranger), Christina Masterson (Pink Super Megaforce Ranger), Andrew Gray (Red Super Megaforce Ranger), Cameron Jebo (Silver Super Megaforce Ranger), Ciara Hanna (Yellow Super Megaforce Ranger) and Azim Rizk (Green Super Megaforce Ranger) as well as a reveal of the cast for the upcoming series Power Rangers Dino Charge which will feature James Davies (Black Dino Charge Ranger), Yoshi Sudarso (Blue Dino Charge Ranger), Brennan Mejia, (Red Dino Charge Ranger), Camille Manning Hyde (Pink Dino Charge Ranger) and Michael Taber (Green Dino Charge Ranger).

Saban's Power Rangers At Power Morphicon 2014

Our friends at Shout Factory and Flophouse had industry booths at the event showing off their latest goodies and fans were treated to a Power Rangers choreography display outside the Pasadena Convention Center.

Power Morphicon